Data Deletion Instructions:
To have all of your data deleted please use the form below to send us the email address used to create your account. If you signed up with Facebook or Google, please use the email for your Facebook or Google account as this is the email associated with your TOURIT account. Your data will be destroyed within 3-5 business days. Please note this process cannot be undone once complete and you will need to create a new account if you wish to use our services again.